Beneficiaries include all Security Agencies in the state which are

  1. The Nigerian Police Force
  2. The Department of State Security Services
  3. The Nigerian Navy
  4. The Nigerian Air force
  5. The Nigerian Army
  6. NSCDC – Nigerian Civil defense Corp etc

And all other related agencies established by the state house of Assembly.